Who We Are

Our Staff

Kathy Kennedy – Executive Director
kathy@pelc.ca

Christine Chapman – Administrative Coordinator
christine@pelc.ca

Lori FarringtonProgram Coordinator
lori@pelc.ca

Bethany MacInness Lead Instructor
bethany@pelc.ca

Ellis Greenberg Instructor
ellis@pelc.ca

Chris Durant Inspire Project Coordinator
inspire@pelc.ca

Robyn Cakebread Instructor
robyn@pelc.ca

Our Board of Directors 2020/2021

Prince Edward Learning Centre is governed by a non-profit, community based board of directors. These dedicated volunteers meet monthly to review the work of the organization, to make sure we are being true to our mission and vision and to ensure we are being fiscally responsible.

Chair:  Jane Macdonald
Vice Chair:  Maureen Adams
Treasurer:  Marsha Roadhouse
Secretary:  Alan Cherwinski

DIRECTORS
Les Bystrzycki
Alison Kelly
Rebecca Lamb
Don Mayne
Megan Smith

Our Students

Our students are looking to further their education, training or self-reliance. All of the learners are at a point in their lives where they want help with literacy skills, and setting and achieving goals.