Contact

CONNECT WITH US!

FACEBOOK click here


INSTAGRAM click here


VISIT US!

97 Main Street
Sobeys Plaza UNIT 10
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

info@pelc.ca
Phone: (613) 476-1811
Fax: (613) 476-8766

Our Staff

Kathy Kennedy — Executive Director
kathy@pelc.ca

Robyn Cakebread — Inspire Instructor + PEC Fresh Good Food Market Coordinator
robyn@pelc.ca

Christine Chapman — Administrative Coordinator
christine@pelc.ca

Chris Durant — Inspire Coordinator
inspire@pelc.ca

Jewelle EdwardsFinancial Empowerment Assistant
jewelle@pelc.ca

Lori Farrington — Program Coordinator (on leave)
lori@pelc.ca

Hale FergusonYouth Coordinator
hale@pelc.ca

Tammy HarveyFinancial Empowerment Coordinator
tammy@pelc.ca

Jennifer Hunter Essential Skills Coordinator
jennifer@pelc.ca

Terri MartinEssential Skills Instructor
terri@pelc.ca

SEND US A MESSAGE

Click here to email us.

GOOGLE MAP HERE