Contact

photo of staff on Orange Shirt Day wearing "every child matters" T-shirts, standing in front of the PELC office under a sign with the PELC logo

On this page: Social Media | Location & Map | Our Staff | Email Us | Media Inquiries

We’d Love to Hear From You!

There are lots of ways to connect with PELC. Choose the one that’s most comfortable for you! You can send us a message on Facebook or Instagram, send an email, phone the office, schedule an appointment or just drop in and say hi! You can also use the staff list below to email a specific staff member directly.

We are a community hub for adult education. Our offices share space with Contact North and are next door to Loyola School of Adult and Continuing Education.

Connect on Social Media

Visit Our Offices

We’re open 9am to 4pm, Monday to Thursday (Tuesday hours extended to 7pm), and 9am to noon Friday, at:
97 Main Street
Rexall Plaza, Unit 10
Picton, ON K0K 2T0
info@pelc.ca
Phone: (613) 476-1811
Fax: (613) 476-8766

GOOGLE MAP HERE

Our Staff

Kathy Kennedy — Executive Director
kathy@pelc.ca

Robyn Cakebread — Inspire Instructor + PEC Fresh Good Food Market Coordinator
robyn@pelc.ca

Christine Chapman — Administrative Coordinator
christine@pelc.ca

Alison DarcelCommunities Building Youth Futures Coordinator
alison@pelc.ca

Chris Durant — Inspire Coordinator
inspire@pelc.ca

Lori Farrington — Program Coordinator (on leave)
lori@pelc.ca

Hale FergusonYouth Coordinator
hale@pelc.ca

Tammy HarveyFinancial Empowerment Coordinator
tammy@pelc.ca

Jennifer Hunter Essential Skills Coordinator
jennifer@pelc.ca

Terri MartinEssential Skills Instructor
terri@pelc.ca

Scott WhitelockPEC Fresh Market Fulfillment Coordinator
scott@pelc.ca

Send Us a Message

Not sure whom you need to contact? We’ll help you sort it out. Click here to send us an email.

Media

Please direct media inquiries to:
Kathy Kennedy, Executive Director
(613) 476-1811
kathy@pelc

PRINCE EDWARD LEARNING CENTRE
Our Door is Open! Your Future is Bright!
97 Main Street, Unit 10 Rexall Plaza, Picton, ON K0K 2T0
(613) 476-1811
Open Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 9am to 4pm
Tuesday 9am to 7pm + Friday 9am to noon

4 logos representing Employment Ontario, Government of Ontario, Government of Canada, and United Way Hastings & Prince Edward