Contact

CONNECT WITH US!

FACEBOOK click here


INSTAGRAM click here


VISIT US!

97 Main Street
Sobeys Plaza UNIT 10
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

info@pelc.ca
Phone: (613) 476-1811
Fax: (613) 476-8766

Our Staff

Kathy Kennedy – Executive Director
kathy@pelc.ca

Christine Chapman – Administrative Coordinator
christine@pelc.ca

Lori Farrington – Program Coordinator
lori@pelc.ca

Bethany MacInness – Lead Instructor
bethany@pelc.ca

Ellis Greenberg – Instructor
ellis@pelc.ca

Chris Durant – Inspire Coordinator and Essential Skills Trainer
inspire@pelc.ca

Robyn Cakebread – Instructor
robyn@pelc.ca

SEND US A MESSAGE

Click here to email us.

GOOGLE MAP HERE